Via Nova sang with calm assurance… remarkably controlled and subtle singing’

                                                                                                                     -Richard Bratby, theArtsDesk


Where the Marsh Plants Grow 

WORKSHOP: 6 July, 12.00 - 17.00

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

(click HERE to express interest, or contact us find out more!)

PERFORMANCE: 6 July, 19:30

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

CD recording, 5 - 8 August

Works by Kerry Andrew, Emily Doolittle, Percy Pursglove, ​Olly Chalk, and a brand new piece, devised by Via Nova on a text by J.S. Loveard.

Cover art by Klara Kofen

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon